FCHD logo

Luton, District & South Beds League

Luton logo

The Luton, District & South Beds League is a two-division league.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision One
2008-09 Stopsley Common Christians in Sport reserves
2009-10 Stopsley Common Real F'n'E
2010-11 Real F'n'E FourModel
2011-12 Farley Boys St Josephs reserves
2012-13 Christians in Sport Offley Cab reserves
2013-14 Farley Boys F n E Rangers
2014-15 Caddington Rangers Sporting St John's
2015-16 Sporting Lewsey Park Luton Leagrave
2016-17 Farley Boys Jedenastka

In 2017, the league reduced to a single section

2017-18 Christians in Sport

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere