FCHD logo

Lowestoft & District League

FCHD logo

The Lowestoft & District League is a three-division league covering the very east of the country


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

SeasonDivision OneDivision TwoDivision Three
2005-06 Norton Athletic The Crown reserves Carlton Rangers
2006-07 Hearts of Oak reserves Southwold Town Crusaders
2007-08 Hearts of Oak Hearts of Oak reserves Ole Frank
2008-09 Hearts of Oak White Horse Seltic Suffolk Punch 2008
2009-10 Norton Athletic AFC Star Waveney Gunners
2010-11 Oxford Arms DK Consultants FC Eastport
2011-12 Hearts of Oak Earsham Oxford Arms reserves
2012-13 Oulton Broad Mutford & Wrentham Earsham reserves
2013-14 DK Consultants Kirkley & Pakefield "B" Hearts of Oak reserves
2014-15 Oulton Broad Southwold Town Pot Black
2015-16 Mutford & Wrentham Ellingham Stanford Arms
2016-17 Mutford & Wrentham Stanford Oxford Arms
2017-18 Mutford & Wrentham Hopton Celt Rangers

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere