FCHD logo

Liverpool & District C M S League

Leicester & District logo

The Liverpool CMS League closed in 2015.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One
2008-09 Park Brow Credit Union Western
2009-10 Western Speke FC Stadium
2010-11 Vale Madrid Fountains Abbey
2011-12 Railway Brown Cow
2012-13 Railway The Abbey
2013-14 Western Speke Everton PLH

The league only ran a single section in 2014-15.

Season Champions
2014-15 Strand United or The Garston Derby

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere