FCHD logo

Lincoln & District Saturday League

Lincoln & District Saturday League Logo

Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

2007-08Plough FC Skellingthorpe
2008-09Heckington United
2009-10Cherry Knights
2010-11Ivy Tavern CSA
2011-12Gainsborough Town Canute

The league split into two divisions in 2012.

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision One
2012-13AFC RustonsThe Blues Club

In 2013, the single division format was restored.

2013-14The Blues Club
2014-15RM Imps
2015-16Birchwood United

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere