FCHD logo

Leeds Red Triangle League

Leeds Red Triangle logo

Founded in 1920, the Leeds Red Triangle League folded in 2014.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One
2007-08 The Gate Farnley Sports
2008-09 Halton Moor New Farnley CC
2009-10 Halton Moor Beeston St Anthony's "A"
2010-11 Wortley reserves CYFDC
2011-12 Seacroft WMC Drighlington Adwalton
2012-13 Halton Moor Kirkstall Crusaders reserves

The league contracted to a single section in 2013.

Season Champions
2013-14 FC Corpus Christi

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere