FCHD logo

Kent Invicta League

Kent Invicta logo

The Kent Invicta League had a short life, Formed in 2011 to be a bridge between the Kent League and the Kent County League, it was absorbed by the Kent League (by then known as the Southern Counties East League) in 2016


Season Champions
2011-12Bly Spartans
2012-13Phoenix Sports
2013-14Hollands & Blair
2014-15Hollands & Blair

The F.C.H.D. has a complete set of final tables for this league, compiled from contemporary sources.


Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere