FCHD logo

Kingsley League

FCHD logo

The Kingsley league (straddling the northern border of Cornwall and Devon) folded in 2016.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Champions
2008-09 Black Torrington
2009-10 Phoenix Rising
2010-11 Lifton
2011-12 Ashwater
2012-13 Morwenstow reserves
2013-14 Bude Extras
2014-15 Stratton United
2015-16 Stratton United

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere