FCHD logo

Kidderminster & District League

FCHD logo

The Kidderminster & District League dropped Saturday football in 2014, becoming a Sunday only league.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One
2008-09 Wyre Forest Furnace Sports
2009-10 Wyre Forest Lodge Farm
2010-11 Birch Coppice Dudley Villa

The two divisions were merged into a single section in 2011.

Season Champions
2011-12 Netherton Athletic
2012-13 Netherton Athletic
2013-14 Netherton Athletic

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere