FCHD logo

Isle of Wight League

Isle of Wight League logo

As of 2018-19, the Isle of Wight League has two senior divisions and two Combination divisions


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three Combination One Combination Two
200809 West Wight GKN Arreton Athletic West Wight reserves Pan Sports reserves
200910 West Wight Brading Town Osborne Coburg West Wight reserves East Cowes Victoria "A"
201011 West Wight Ryde Saints Seaview Brading Town reserves Osborne Coburg reserves
201112 West Wight Osborne Coburg Vectis Nomads Ryde Saints reserves Sandown reserves
201213 West Wight Vectis Nomads Rookley Brading Town reserves Vectis Nomads reserves
201314 West Wight Whitecroft & Barton Sports Bembridge West Wight reserves Whitecroft & Barton Sports reserves
201415 Whitecroft & Barton Sports Binstead & COB High Park Binstead & COB reserves Bembridge reserves
2015-16 Whitecroft & Barton Sports Brighstone Pan Sports Whitecroft & Barton Sports reserves Ryde Saints reserves
2016-17 Whitecroft & Barton Sports Sandown St Helens Blue Star East Cowes Sports reserves Carisbrooke United reserves

In 2017, Division Three was dropped.

Season Division One Division Two Combination One Combination Two
2017-18 Whitecroft & Barton Sports Pan Sports Northwood St Johns res Ventnor res
2018-19 Whitecroft & Barton Sports Bembridge Brading res Seaview res

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere