FCHD logo

Isle of Man FA League

Isle of Man FA logo

Football on Man consists of two divisions for first teams and two divisions for reserve sides, termed Combination Divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two
200001 Peel Ayre United
200102 Peel Colby
200203 St Mary's Ramsey
200304 St Georges Douglas Royal
200405 St Georges St Johns United
200506 Laxey Union Mills
200607 St Georges DHSOB

Division One was renamed the Premier League for 2007-08.

Season Division One Division Two
200708 St Georges Colby
200809 St Georges St Johns
200910 Rushen United Douglas Royal
201011 St Georges St Johns United
201112 St Georges Union Mills
201213 St Georges Michael United
201314 St Georges Gymnasium
201415 St Georges Marown
2015-16 St Georges Douglas Athletic
2016-17 St Georges Braddan
2017-18 St Georges Marown
2018-19 St Marys Ramsey

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere