FCHD logo

Humber Premier League

Humber Premier League logo

Formed in 2000, The Humber Premier League is an attempt to bridge the gap between local football and the likes of the Northern Counties East League

Currently the league consists of two divisions of 16 and 12 clubs

The official league web presence is part of the FA's "Full-Time" site at http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?leagueid=5360640


Title sponsors of the Humber Premier League



The league consisted of a single division for its first five seasons

2003-04Hutton Cranswick United

A second division ("Division One") was formed in 2005.

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision One
2005-06ReckittsNorth Ferriby United reserves
2006-07Sculcoates AmateursSmith & Nephew
2007-08Sculcoates AmateursSt Andrews Police Club
2008-09Chalk LaneHall Road Rangers reserves
2010-11Sculcoates AmateursHodgsons
2011-12ReckittsScarborough Town
2012-13Beverley TownGoole United
2013-14Beverley TownWawne United
2014-15Sculcoates AmateursAFC Rovers
2015-16Wawne UnitedNorth Ferriby Athletic
2016-17CrownHornsea Town
2017-18Chalk LaneLIV Supplies
2018-19Chalk LaneBeverley Town reserves
2019-20Season declared null and void

The F.C.H.D. has the complete final table information for this league, compiled from contemporary sources, and with thanks to James Wright, publisher of the Cherry Red Non-League Newskdesk Annual.


Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere