FCHD logo

Herefordshire League

Herefordshire League logo

Founded in 1899, the Herefordshire League was disbanded in 2016 and replaced by the almost identical Herefordshire County League.


Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
200203 Wellington Rangers Hereford Lads Club Ross United Services reserves Widemarsh Rangers
200304 Wellington Rangers Tupsley Wellington Rangers Colts Bulmers
200405 Ewyas Harold Bringsty Sports Skenfrith United Stoke Prior
200506 Ewyas Harold Colwall Rangers Ross Town reserves Fownhope reserves
200607 Wellington Rangers Widemarsh Rangers Fownhope reserves Bartonsham
200708 Woofferton Ross Town Hereford Lads Club Colts Hampton Park Rangers
200809 Westfields reserves Holme Lacy Leintwardine Hinton reserves
200910 Leominster Town Leintwardine Kingstone Rovers Ledbury Town "A"
201011 Westfields reserves Mercia Athletic Orleton Colts Sinkum
201112 Ledbury Town Sinkum Dore Valley Leominster Town Colts
201213 Wellington reserves Weobley Woofferton Colts Bromyard
201314 Ewyas Harold Tenbury United Bromyard Sinkum
201415 Ewyas Harold Ledbury Town reserves Tenbury Town Tupsley

Division Three was dropped in 2015.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
201516 Wellington reserves Holme Lacy Ledbury Town reserves

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere