FCHD logo

Gloucestershire Northern Senior League

Gloucestershire Northern Senior League logo

Formed in 1922, the league (as of 2018-19) is made up of two divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two
1992-93 Endsleigh Brockworth
1993-94 Broadwell Amateurs Stonehouse Freeway
1994-95 Brockworth Lydney Town
1995-96 Dursley Town Tuffley Rovers res
1996-97 Viney St Swithins Whitminster
1997-98 Whitminster Lydbrook Athletic
1998-99 Tuffley Rovers reserves Kingswood
1999-00 Whitminster Bourton Rovers
2000-01 Sharpness Bredon
2001-02 Wotton Rovers Longlevens
2002-03 Kings Stanley Warden Hill United
2003-04 Warden Hill Bourton Rovers
2004-05 Lydney Town Brimscombe & Thrupp
2005-06 Berkeley Town Tuffley Rovers
2006-07 Tuffley Rovers Slimbridge reserves
2007-08 Slimbridge Gala Wilton
2008-09 Longlevens Stonehouse Town
2009-10 Sharpness Leonard Stanley
2010-11 Brockworth Albion Frampton United
2011-12 Shortwood United reserves Cheltenham Civil Service
2012-13 Gala Wilton Ruardean Hill Rangers
2013-14 Cam Bulldogs FC Barometrics
2014-15 Broadwell Amateurs Charlton Rovers
2015-16 Sharpness Bibury
2016-17 Ruardean Hill Rangers Chalford
2017-18 Charlton Rovers Welland
2018-19 Sharpness Woolaston
2019-20 Season abandoned

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere