FCHD logo

Furness Premier League

Furness Premier League logo

As of 2018-19, the league is made up of three divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One
2008-09 Dalton United reserves Barrow Wanderers

In 2009, Division Two was added.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2009-10 Vickerstown reserves SDO Barrow Wanderers
2010-11 Barrow Wanderers Crooklands Casuals reserves Britannia
2011-12 Barrow Wanderers Britannia GSK Ulverston Rangers reserves
2012-13 Vickerstown reserves Barrow Island Britannia reserves
2013-14 Holker Old Boys reserves Askam United reserves Hawcoat Park "A"
2014-15 Britannia Hawcoat Park "A" Croftlands Park
2015-16 Kirkby United Croftlands Park Ormsgill North End
2016-17 Croftlands Park Coniston Millom "A"
2017-18 Hawcoat Park res Millom "A" Croftlands Park res
2018-19 Croftlands Park Barrow Wanderers Kirkby United res
2019-20 Season abandoned

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere