FCHD logo

East Riding Amateur League

East Riding Amateur League logo

From eight divisions in 1995-96, the East Riding Amateur League lost divisions and teams at an alarming rate to the point where it consisted of just one section for the 2014-15 season, and folded at the end of that year.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division One
2011-12 Pinefleet Wolfreton St Andrews reserves Drum Athletic
2012-13 Rapid Solicitors Eddie Beedle AFC Northfield

In 2013, Division Two was disbanded

Season Premier Division Division One
2013-14 Dram Shop AFC Ramp

The league reduced to a single division for 2014-15

Season Champions
2014-15 Cavaliers

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere