FCHD logo

East Lancashire League

FCHD logo

Formed in 1981, the East Lancshire League (as of 2018-19) has two divisions.


Divisional Champions

Season Champions
1981-82 Altham
1982-83 Baxenden
1983-84 Clitheroe reserves
1984-85 OSS Immanuel
1985-86 Clitheroe reserves
1986-87 Clitheroe reserves
1987-88 Johnsons SC
1988-89 Foxhill
1989-90 Foxhill

The League split into two divisions in 1990.

Season Division One Division Two
1990-91 Colne British Legion Pendle Forest
1991-92 Foxhill Oswaldstiwstle Town
1992-93 Foxhill Mill Hill St Peter

In 1993, a Reserve Division was added.

Season Division One Division Two Reserve Division
1993-94 Mill Hill St Peter Crosshills Barnoldswick Victoria
1994-95 Mill Hill St Peter Gargrave Mill Hill St Peter
1995-96 Oswaldtwistle Rists Rangers Barnoldswick United
1996-97 Oswaldtwistle Hurst Green Barnoldswick United
1997-98 Crosshills Kelbrook Settle United
1998-99 Crosshills Chatburn Worsthorne
1999-00 Worsthorne Goodshaw United Colne United
2000-01 Goodshaw United Enfield Kelbrook
2001-02 Goodshaw United Clitheroe United Hurst Green
2002-03 Goodshaw United Ribble Valley Borough Colne United
2003-04 Goodshaw United Rock Rovers Worsthorne
2004-05 Hurst Green Worsthorne Hurst Green
2005-06 Rimington Witton Albion Hurst Green
2006-07 Hurst Green Mill Hill Rimington
2007-08 Rimington Read United Worsthorne
2008-09 Rimington Oswaldtwistle St Mary's Langho
2009-10 Rimington Pendle Forest Sports Club Worsthorne
2010-11 Rimington Edenfield Worsthorne
2011-12 Rimington Rock Rovers Rimington
2012-13 Rimington The Ivy Oswaldtwistle St Mary's
2013-14 The Ivy Burnley Belvedere Whinney Hill
2014-15 Rimington Whinney Hill Read United
2015-16 Rimington Read United Rimington
2016-17 Burnley Belvedere Burnley United Read United reserves
2017-18 Burnley Belvedere Longshaw Rimington reserves

The Reserve Division was dropped in 2018.

Season Division One Division Two
2018-19 Mill Hill Rishton

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere