FCHD logo

Cumberland County League

Cumberland County League logo

The league dates (in it's current form) from 2001 when the Carlisle & District League joined


The League currently (as of 2018-19) has two divisions


Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One
2001-02 Cleator Moor Celtic Parton United
2002-03 Cleator Moor Celtic Windscale reserves
2003-04 Mirehouse Wigton Harriers
2004-05 Netherall Harraby Catholic Club reserves
2005-06 Netherall Wetheral Killoran
2006-07 Netherall Longtown
2007-08 Netherall Cleator Moor Celtic reserves
2008-09 Netherall Whitehaven reserves
2009-10 Netherall Carlisle
2010-11 Netherall Carlisle City reserves
2011-12 Netherall Windscale
2012-13 Netherall Whitehaven Miners
2013-14 Netherall Silloth
2014-15 Netherall Whitehaven Miners
2015-16 Workington Athletic Silloth
2016-17 Workington Athletic Cleator Moor Celtic reserves
2017-18 Workington Athletic Pirelli

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere