FCHD logo

Crewe & District League

FCHD logo

The league is one of the smaller leagues, with (as of 2019-20) just one division. The league did have a two-division format in 2012-13, but this was abandoned after just the one season.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2008-09 Curshaws
2009-10 Manchester Metropolitan University
2010-11 Cuddington
2011-12 Cuddington

In 2012, the league split into two divisions.

Season Premier Division Division One
2012-13 Winnington Avenue Tarporley Victoria reserves

The two division format was abandoned after just one season.

Season Champions
2013-14 Cuddington
2014-15 Winnington Avenue 1994
2015-16 Winsford Saxons
2016-17 Winsford Saxons
2017-18 Barnton Wanderers
2018-19 Winsford Saxons
2019-20 Season abandoned

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere