FCHD logo

Bristol Premier Combination

Bristol PC logo

One of many leagues based in and around Bristol, the Premier Combination currently consists of two divisions. The League was founded in 1957, and for a period was known as the "County of Avon Premier Combination"


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One
2003-04 Sea Mills Park Longshore
2004-05 Hallen reserves Brimsham Green
2005-06 Hanham Athletic Chipping Sodbury
2006-07 Nicholas Wanderers Winterbourne United reserves
2007-08 Chipping Sodbury Town Mendip United
2008-09 Mendip United Longwell Green Sports reserves
2009-10 Longwell Green Sports reserves Seymour United
2010-11 Mendip United Totterdown United
2011-12 Mendip United Shaftsbury Crusade
2012-13 Longwell Green Sports reserves Highridge United
2013-14 Mendip United Eden Grove
2014-15 Mendip United Bitton reserves
2015-16 Mendip Broadwalk Talbot Knowle United
2016-17 Cribbs reserves Shaftesbury Crusade
2017-18 Olveston United Seymour United
2018-19 Cribbs reserves Winterbourne United

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere