FCHD logo

Bristol & Avon League

Bristol & Avon League logo

The league was formed as the Bristol Church of England League, but was known as the Bristol & Avon League since 1973 until it folded in 2017.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete List)

Season Premier Division
2003-04 CTK Southside
2004-05 Patchway United "A"
2005-06 Backwell United Colts
2006-07 Broad Walk
2007-08 Eagle House Elite
2008-09 Broad Walk reserves
2009-10 DeVeys reserves
2010-11 FC Bristol

The league split into two diviions in 2011.

Season Premier Division Division One
2011-12 AFC Hartcliffe Broadwalk reserves
2012-13 Stapleton Dodington

The league reverted back to a single division in 2013

Season Premier Division
2013-14 Bristol Sports
2014-15 DeVeys reserves
2015-16 L S United
2016-17 Bikkle Sports

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere