FCHD logo

Boston & District League

Boston & District League logo

Situated in Lincolnshire, the Boston & District League can trace its history back to 1898.

It currently (as of 2019-20) consists of four divisions


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Coningsby Swineshead Institute reserves Spalding Harriers Fishtoft reserves
2009-10 Wyberton Old Doningtonians Castle Colts Benington
2010-11 Wyberton Tavern Colts Benington Mareham United reserves
2011-12 Tavern Colts Benington Wrangle United Queens Rangers
2012-13 Wyberton Freiston reserves Ruskington Rovers Swineshead Institute reserves
2013-14 Wyberton Wyberton reserves Heckington Millers Boston College
2014-15 Swineshead Institute Swineshead Institute reserves Leverton Railway Athletic
2015-16 Wyberton reserves Leverton Sheepgate Railway Athletic Spilsby Town reserves
2016-17 Swineshead Institute Railway Athletic Sibsey Wyberton "A"
2017-18 Pointon Kirton Town Park United Eagle United
2018-19 Spilsby Town Fishtoft Eagle United Northgate Olympic

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere