FCHD logo

Birkenhead & Wirral League

Birkenhed & Wirral logo

The league currently consists of a single division


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2008-09 Claughton Hotel Sheridans
2009-10 Woodchurch Unitor
2010-11 Birkenhead Bromborough Rake

The league became a veterans only league in 2011, and thus outside the scope of this website. It was reconstituted as open age in 2013, but just for one season.

Season Champions
2013-14 Woodchurch

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere