FCHD logo

Beckett League

Beckett logo

The league currently (as of 2019-20) consists of two divisions


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2006-07 Kirkbymoorside reserves Terrington Glory
2007-08 Ryedale SC Bagby & Balk
2008-09 Kirkbymoorside reserves Aislaby United
2009-10 Union Rovers Pro Pak
2010-11 Kirkbymoorside reserves Heslerton
2011-12 Kirkbymoorside reserves Union Rovers reserves
2012-13 Sinnington Ryedale SC reserves
2013-14 Kirkbymoorside reserves Wombleton Wanderers
2014-15 Wombleton Wanderers Kirkdale United
2015-16 Wombleton Wanderers Ryedale SC
2016-17 Wombleton Wanderers Lealholm
2017-18 Lealholm Sleights
2018-19 Lealholm Slingsby

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere