FCHD logo

Basingstoke & District League

Basingstoke logo

Formed in 1903, the league currently (as of 2017-18) consists of two divisions


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2008-09 FC Censo Headley Athletic Welly Old Boys
2009-10 FC Censo Welly Old Boys Welly Old Boys reserves
2010-11 R & B Sports Basingstoke Rangers Heathpark
2011-12 FC Censo Tron MFC Popley
2012-13 FC Censo North Wanborough Skewers
2013-14 Welly Old Boys Skewers DJS Telecoms
2014-15 Basingstoke Royals Overton United "A" Basingstoke Athletic

Division Two was dropped in 2015.

Season Premier Division Division One
2015-16 Hook Tron
2016-17 Hook Herriard Sports
2017-18 Twentyten AFC Berg
2018-19 Twentyten Overton United "B"

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere