FCHD logo

Ashford & District Saturday League

Ashford & District League logo

The league currently (as of 2018-19) consists of two divisions. A lot of the recent final tables have proved elusive.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One
2008-09 Hamstreet Wittersham
2009-10 AFC Ocean Ashford Inter
2010-11 Rolvenden Lydd Town reserves

The league reverted to a single division in 2012

Season Single Division
2012-13 Golden Arrow
2013-14 Rolvenden
2014-15 Willesborough Athletic
2017-18 Smarden

In 2018, a second tier was re-established

Season Premier Division Division One
2018-19 Smarden Fox Saturday

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere