FCHD logo

Andover & District League

FCHD logo

The Andover & District League folded in 2019.

Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Single Division
2008-09 Borough Arms
2009-10 Ludgershall Sports
2010-11 ABC United
2011-12 Andover New Street Swifts
2012-13 Kings Somborne

The league split back into two divisions in 2013

Season Division One Division Two
2013-14 Kingsclere Kingsclere reserves

The two-division format lasted only one season

Season Single Division
2014-15 Kingsclere
2015-16 Sutton Scotney
2016-17 Over Wallop
2017-18 Andover New Street Swifts
2018-19 Kingsclere

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere