FCHD logo

Altrincham & District Amateur League

FCHD logo

The league currently consists (as of 2017-18) of two divisions

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
1994-95 Atlantic Knutsford Sevenways
1995-96 Partington Village Bowler St Peters
1996-97 Partington Village St Peters Mancat Cosmopolitan

In 1997, Division Three was dropped

Season Division One Division Two
1997-98 Pelican Styal
1998-99 Pelican Partington
1999-00 Pelican Trafford
2000-01 Pelican Pelican reserves
2001-02 Partington Village Stretford Victoria
2002-03 Stretford Victoria Flixton Youth
2003-04 Broadheath Central Wythenshawe Town
2004-05 Broadheath Central Northenden Village
2005-06 Broadheath Central AFC Sale
2006-07 Broadheath Central Old York 06
2007-08 Knutsford Bridge Sale
2008-09 Cringlewood Athletic Old Altrinchamians "A"
2009-10 AFC Quarry Wilmslow Sports
2010-11 Wilmslow Sports Sale United
2011-12 AFC Quarry Broadheath Central
2012-13 Broadheath Central Deans Youth
2013-14 AFC Quarry FC Woodford
2014-15 Broadheath Central Altrincham Hale
2015-16 Broadheath Central Northenden Victoria

For 2016-17, the league ran a single section

Season Champions
2016-17 Club AZ

The two division format was restored 12 months later.

Season Division One Division Two
2017-18 Partington Rovers Urmston Town

In 2018, the league returned to just one section.

Season Champions
2018-19 Partington Rovers

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere