FCHD logo

Aldershot & District League

Aldershot League logo

Founded in 1894, the league currently (as of 2018-19) consists of two divisions.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Senior Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 BOSC Bagshot South Farnborough Frensham RBL
2009-10 Fleet Spurs reserves West Meon & Warnford Old Farnboronians Frogmore Rangers
2010-11 Headley United Alton Athletic Frogmore Rangers Wrecclesham "A"
2011-12 Bagshot West End Village Headley United reserves BOSC United
2012-13 Bagshot West Meon & Warnford Wrecclesham Headley United Academy
2013-14 Bagshot Wey Valley Alton United Bagshot reserves
2014-15 Frimley Select Sandhurst Town reserves Ropley Yateley United "B"

Division Three was dropped in 2015.

Season Senior Division Division One Division Two
2015-16 Bagshot Fleet Spurs "A" Bagshot reserves
2016-17 Rushmoor Community Hale Rovers Normandy

In 2017, Division Two was also dropped.

Season Senior Division Division One
2017-18 Yateley United "A" Traco Athletic
2018-19 Hartley Wintney "A" Ropley

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere