FCHD logo

Accrington Combination

Accrington Combination logo

The Accrington Combination folded in 2016 after 99 seasons.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2008-09 Church Town The Tavern
2009-10 Edenfield Church Kirk
2010-11 Park Park Rangers
2011-12 Royal Oak Victoria
2012-13 Park Burnley Road
2013-14 Great Harwood Town Water
2014-15 Newchurch Black Dog

In 2015, the league dropped to a single division format.

Season Champions
2015-16 Black Dog

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere