FCHD logo

2003-04 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2003-04 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2003-04 season


League Winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Cromer Town
Division One - Watton United
Division Two - Sheringham
Division Three - Southwold Town
Division Four - Sprowston Athletic reserves
Division Five - Norwich Union reserves
Division Six - Hindringham reserves
Central League Premier Division - Stoke City reserves *
Division One East - Hartlepool United reserves *
Division One West - Wigan Athletic reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Retford United
Premier Division - Radcliffe Olympic
Combined Counties League Premier Division - A F C Wimbledon
Division One - A F C Guildford
Conference Chester City
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic reserves
Cymru Alliance Airbus UK
Devon County League Holsworthy
Dorset Premier League Hamworthy United
East Cornwall Premier League Liskeard Athletic reserves
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - A F C Sudbury
Division One - Cambridge City reserves
Essex Intermediate League Division One - White Ensign
Division Two - Debden Sports
Division Three - Faces
Essex Senior League Concord Rangers
F.A. Premier League Arsenal
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Aston Villa reserves
South - Charlton Athletic reserves
Football League Division One - Norwich City
Division Two - Plymouth Argyle
Division Three - Doncaster Rovers
Gloucestershire County League Almondsbury
Guernsey Priaulx League St Martins
Gwent County League Division One - Croesyceiliog
Division Two - Coed Eva Athletic
Division Three - Race
Hampshire League Premier Division - VT
Division One - Colden Common
Division Two - Mottisfont
Hellenic League Premier Division - Brackley Town
Division One East - Wantage Town
Division One West - Purton
Herts County League Premier Division - Hadley
Division One - Whitewebbs
Humber Premier League Hutton Cranswick United
Isthmian League Premier Division - Canvey Island
Division One North - Yeading
Division One South - Lewes
Division Two - Leighton Town
Kent League Premier Division - Cray Wanderers
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Loughborough Dynamo
Division One - Rothley Imperial
Lincolnshire League Sleaford Town
Liverpool County Combination Waterloo Dock
Manchester League Premier Division - Royton Town
Division One - Avro
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Middlewich Town
Division Two - Padgate St Oswalds
Mid-Wales League Aberystwyth Town reserves
Midland Alliance Rocester
Midland Combination Premier Division - Romulus
Division One - Barnt Green Spartak
Division Two - Wellesbourne
Division Three - University of Birmingham
Midland League Abbey Hulton United
North Berks League Division One - Kintbury Rangers
Division Two - Harwell International
Division Three - Buckland
Division Four - Didcot Casuals
Division Five - Ardington reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Braunton
Senior Division - Hartland
Division One - Torrington reserves
Division Two - Woolacombe
North West Counties League Division One - Clitheroe
Division Two - Colne
Northern Alliance Premier Division - West Allotment Celtic
Division One - Heddon
Division Two - Alnmouth
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Ossett Albion
Division One - Shirebrook Town
Northern League Division One - Dunston Federation Brewery
Division Two - Ashington
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Hucknall Town
Division One - Hyde United
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Nottinghamshire Police
Division One - Boots Athletic reserves
Division Two - Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Eynsham
Division One - Rover Cowley
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Monkton Swifts
Division Two - Kilgetty
Division Three - Haverfordwest County
Reserve Division One - Monkton Swifts reserves
Reserve Division Two - Camrose reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Highmoor & Ibis
Premier Division - Berkshire County Sports
Division One - Old Bell
Division Two - Radstock
Division Three - Marlow United reserves
Division Four - Whitley Wood
Scottish League Division One - Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Division Two - Airdrie United
Division Three - Stranraer
Scottish Premier League Celtic
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Athersley Recreation
Division One - Hollinsend Amateurs
Division Two - A F C Barnsley
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Team Bath reserves
Division One - Cheddar
Division Two - Shepton Mallet reserves
Division Three - Frome Collegians
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Kenfig Hill
Division Two - A F C Bargoed
South Wales Senior League Division One - Penrhiwfer
Division Two - Cwm Welfare
South Western League St Blazey
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Easthameians
Division Two - Nottsborough
Division Three - Kew Association
Southern League Premier Division - Crawley Town
Eastern Division - King's Lynn
Western Division - Redditch United
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Beaconsfield S Y C O B
Division One - Haywood United
Division Two - Old Dunstablians
Sussex County League Division One - Chichester City United
Division Two - Littlehampton Town
Division Three - Crowborough Athletic
United Counties League Premier Division - Spalding United
Division One - Potton United
Wearside League North Shields
Welsh Alliance Rhyl reserves
Welsh League Division One - Llanelli
Division Two - Skewen Athletic
Division Three - Bryntirion Athletic
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Bala Town
Division One - Acrefair Youth
Division Two - Coedpoeth United
Division Three - Buckley Town reserves
Welsh Premier League Rhyl
Wessex League Winchester City
West Cheshire League Division One - Newton
Division Two - Merseyside Police
Division Three - Manweb reserves
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Kirkham & Wesham
Division One - Hesketh Bank
Division Two - Crosshills
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Malvern Town
Division One North - Goodrich
Division One South - Gornal Athletic
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Aberford Albion
Division One - Sandy Lane
Division Two - Hartshead Senior
Western League Premier Division - Bideford
Division One - Hallen
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere