FCHD logo

1968-69 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1968-69 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Premier Division - Walton & Hersham
Division One - Tilbury
Division Two - Boreham Wood
Central League Liverpool reserves *
Cheshire County League Skelmersdale United
Cornwall Combination St Breward
Dorset Combination UNKNOWN
Eastern Counties League Great Yarmouth Town
Essex Olympian League Basildon Town
Football League Division One - Leeds United
Division Two - Derby County
Division Three - Watford
Division Four - Doncaster Rovers
Gloucestershire County League Stonehouse
Hellenic League Premier Division - Wallingford Town
Division One - Oxford City reserves
Herts County League Premier Division - Leggats Way Old Boys
Division One - Sandridge Rovers
Division Two - Mount Grace Old Scholars
Division Three - Stansted reserves
Isthmian League Enfield
Kent Premier League Brett Sports
Lancashire Combination Great Harwood
Leicestershire Senior League Division One - Oadby Town
Division Two - Earl Shilton Albion
Metropolitan League Bury Town
Mid Cheshire League Linotype
Midland League Matlock Town
Midland Combination Division One - Evesham United
Division Two - Highgate United reserves *
North Regional League Sunderland reserves
Northern League North Shields
Northern Premier League Macclesfield Town
Scottish League Division One - Celtic
Division Two - Motherwell
South Midlands League Premier Division - Addmult
Division One - Selby
South Western League St Austell
Southern League Premier Division - Cambridge United
Division One - Vauxhall Motors (Luton)
Spartan League Vauxhall Motors
Surrey Senior League Whyteleafe
Sussex County League Division One - Southwick
Division Two - Ringmer
United Counties League Division One - Bourne Town
Division Two - Bletchley Town reserves
Welsh League Premier Division - Bridgend Town
Division One - Caerau Athletic
Division Two - Ynysybwl
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Kidderminster Harriers
Division One - Wrockwardine Wood
Western League Taunton Town
Yorkshire League Division One - Farsley Celtic
Division Two - Rawmarsh Welfare
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere