FCHD logo

1963-64 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1963-64 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1963-64 season


League Winners

Aetolian League Chatham Town
Athenian League Premier Division - Barnet
Division One - Leatherhead
Division Two - Tilbury
Central League Aston Villa reserves
Cheshire County League Macclesfield
Cornwall Combination Porthleven
Dorset Combination UNKNOWN
Eastern Counties League Bury Town
Football League Division One - Liverpool
Division Two - Leeds United
Division Three - Coventry City
Division Four - Gillingham
Hellenic League Premier Division - Amersham Town
Division One - Henley Town
Herts County League Premier Division - Leavesden Hospital
Division One - North Mymms
Division Two - Colney Heath reserves
Division Three - Hitchin Town "A"
Isthmian League Wimbledon
Lancashire Combination Division One - Chorley
Division Two - Accrington Stanley
Leicestershire Senior League Division One - Oadby Town
Division Two - Bentley Engineering
London League Premier Division - Epping Town
Division One - C A V Athletic
Metropolitan League Charlton Athletic "A"
Mid Cheshire League Nantwich
Midland League Grantham
North Eastern League Horden Colliery Welfare
North Regional League Gateshead
Northern League Stanley United
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Morton
South Midlands League Premier Division - Electrolux
Division One - Houghton Regis
South Western League St Blazey
Southern League Premier Division - Yeovil Town
Division One - Folkestone Town
Surrey Senior League Hampton
Sussex County League Division One - Whitehawk
Division Two - Selsey
United Counties League Division One - Rushden Town
Division Two - Wellingborough Town reserves
Welsh League Division One - Swansea Town reserves
Division Two East - South Wales Switchgear
Division Two West - Clydach United
West Midlands (Regional) League Tamworth
Western League Bideford
Worcestershire Combination Division One - Hall Green Amateurs
Division Two - Castle Rovers *
Yorkshire League Division One - Bridlington Trinity
Division Two - Rawmarsh Welfare
Division Three - Keighley Central
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere