Season summary 1930-31

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1930-31 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Barnet
Birmingham & District League Cradley Heath
Central League Huddersfield Town reserves
Cheshire County League Port Vale reserves
Football League Division One - Arsenal
Division Two - Everton
Division Three North - Chesterfield
Division Three South - Notts County
Isthmian League Wimbledon
Lancashire Combination Darwen
Midland League Grimsby Town reserves
North Eastern League Division One - Middlesbrough "A"
Northern League Bishop Auckland
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Third Lanark
Southern League Eastern Section - Dartford
Western Section - Exeter City reserves
Sussex County League Worthing
Western League Division One - Exeter City reserves
Division Two - Portland United
Worcestershire Combination Halesowen Labour
Yorkshire League Leeds United "A"
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere