Season summary 1924-25

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1924-25 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Redhill
Birmingham & District League Worcester City
Central League Huddersfield Town reserves
Cheshire County League Port Vale reserves
Football League Division One - Huddersfield Town
Division Two - Leicester City
Division Three North - Darlington
Division Three South - Swansea Town
Herts County Senior League Welwyn
Isthmian League London Caledonians
Lancashire Combination Morecambe
Leicestershire Senior League Whitwick Imperial
Midland League Mansfield Town
North Eastern League Sunderland "A"
Northern League Tow Law Town
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Dundee United
Division Three - Nithsdale Wanderers
Southern League Eastern Section - Southampton reserves
Western Section - Swansea Town reserves
Sussex County League Corps of Signals
Western League Yeovil & Petters United
Yorkshire League Brodsworth Main
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere