Season summary 1921-22

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1921-22 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League St Albans City
Birmingham & District League Willenhall
Central League Sheffield United reserves
Cheshire County League Chester
Football League Division One - Liverpool
Division Two - Nottingham Forest
Division Three North - Stockport County
Division Three South - Southampton
Herts County Senior League Mid/West Section - Watford Old Boys
North/East Section - Ware
Isthmian League Ilford
Lancashire Combination Lancaster Town
Leicestershire Senior League Whitwick Imperial
Midland League Worksop Town
North Eastern League Carlisle United
Northern League South Bank
Scottish League Division One - Celtic
Division Two - Alloa Athletic
Southern League England Section - Plymouth Argyle reserves
Wales Section - Ebbw Vale
Sussex County League Worthing
Western League Division One - Yeovil & Petters United
Division Two - Clandown
Yorkshire League Houghton Main
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere