FCHD logo

1911-12 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1911-12 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1911-12 season


League Winners

Birmingham & District League Aston Villa reserves
Central League Lincoln City
Football League Division One - Blackburn Rovers
Division Two - Derby County
Herts County Senior League Eastern Section - Hatfield United
North Section - Letchworth Athletic
Western Section - Harpenden Town (overall champions)
Isthmian League London Caledonians
Lancashire Combination Division One - Rochdale
Division Two - Stalybridge Celtic
Leicestershire Senior League Holwell Works
Midland League Rotherham County
North Eastern League Middlesbrough "A"
Northern League Bishop Auckland
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Ayr United
Southern League Division One - Queens Park Rangers
Division Two - Merthyr Town
Spartan League St Albans City
Western League Welton Rovers
Yorkshire Combination Bradford City reserves
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere