FCHD logo 2010-11 Welsh Cup logo

Welsh Cup


The Welsh Cup has been opened up to clubs of a lower level than previously eligible, meaning that two qualifying rounds are necessary. The 12 Welsh Premier League clubs are exempt until the Third Round.


First Qualifying Round (14/8/10)

Second Qualifying Round (28/8/10)

First Round (11/9/10)

Second Round (2/10/10)

Third Round (6/11/10)

Fourth Round (29/1/11)

Quarter Finals (26/2/11)

Semi-Finals (9/4/11)

Final (@ Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli, 8/5/11)

<< Previous season  Welsh Cup Overview  Next season >>
2010-11 season summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please Acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere