FCHD logo


Welsh Cup logo

Welsh Cup

Allbright Bitter


Exempt to R2 (11) - Abergavenny Thursdays, Aberystwyth Town, Bangor City, Caernarfon Town, Mostyn, Caersws, Colwyn Bay, Newport AFC, Flint Town United, Merthyr Tydfil, Newtown

Exempt to R3 (5) - Barry Town, Cardiff City, Hereford United, Swansea City, Wrexham


First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replay

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Quarter Finals

Quarter Final Replay

Semi-Finals (Two legs)

Final (@ National Stadium, Cardiff, 7/5/1992)

<< Previous season  Welsh Cup Overview  Next season >>
1991-92 season summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please Acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere