FCHD logo

St Edmundsbury League

FCHD logo

Founded in 1907 as the Bury & District League, the St Edmundsbury League reduced to a single section for the 2017-18 season.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two
2003-04 Fornham St Martin Bartons
2004-05 ? ?
2005-06 Black Eagles Westbury United

Division Three was added in 2006...

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2006-07 Black Eagles Priors Inn Elephant & Castle

...and dropped 12 months later.

Season Division One Division Two
2007-08 Ixworth Pykkerell Elveden Phoenix
2008-09 Priors Haughley United reserves
2009-10 Ixworth Pykkerell Elephant & Castle
2010-11 St Edmunds 1965 Garboldisham
2011-12 Bartons Tollgate Inn
2012-13 Home Guard Beck Row reserves
2013-14 St Edmunds 1965 AFC Hoxne "A"
2014-15 Home Guard 2014 Ram Meadow
2015-16 Bedrics Worth Trunk
2016-17 St Edmunds 1965 Bury Town Rams "B"

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere