FCHD logo

North West Norfolk League

North East Norfolk League logo

As of 2016-17, the North West Norfolk League runs two divisions. It is nominally a feeder league to the Anglian Combination.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete List)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2008-09 Heacham Pott Row Lynn Discovery Castle Rising reserves
2009-10 Reffley Royals Lynn Discovery Dersingham Rovers "A" Sedgeford
2010-11 Reffley Royals Redgate Rangers Sedgeford Emneth Spartans
2011-12 Lynn North End Sedgeford Castle Rising Lynn Retreat
2012-13 Lynn North End Discovery Royals Gayton United reserves Snettisham Maroons
2013-14 Lynn North End Birchwood Snettisham Maroons Ingoldisthorpe "A"
2014-15 Lynn Napier Springwood Thornham West Lynn

Division Three was dropped in 2015.

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2015-16 Watlington Thornham South Creake

The league contracted again in 2016 with the loss of Division Three.

Season Division One Division Two
2016-17 AFC Lynn Snettisham

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere