FCHD logo

North Gloucestershire League

N Gloucs League Logo

The North Gloucesterhire League dates back to the early years of the 20th Century and as of 2016-17 runs with five divisions.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2007-08 Soudley Redbrook Rovers Baker Street Woolaston reserves Viney St Swithins reserves
2008-09 Aylburton Rovers Hutnley Howle Hill Viney St Swithins reserves White Horse
2009-10 Minsterworth Newnham United Ruardean Hill Rangers reserves Ruspidge Rovers Sling United
2010-11 Minsterworth Whitecroft St Briavels Weston Athletic Ruardean United
2011-12 Ruardean Hill Rangers Huntley Lydney Town "A" Viney St Swithins reserves Sedbury United reserves
2012-13 Newent Town Lydbrook Athletic reserves English Bicknor reserves Tidenham Aylburton Rovers
2013-14 Woolaston Redbrook Rovers Tidenham Aylburton Rovers Hilldene Athletic
2014-15 English Bicknor Ellwood reserves St Johns Howle Hill Redside Worrall Hill
2015-16 Mitcheldean Yorkley Mushet & Coalway United Worrall Hill Weston
2016-17   Harrow Hill reserves Worrall Hill    

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere