FCHD logo

Maidstone & District League

Maidstone & District logo

Promoting itself as the "Oldest Local League in the UK", the Maidstone & District League currently (as of 2016-17) has two divisions.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Shepway United Wateringbury Village Castle Colts Regal United
2009-10 Shepway United Castle Colts Aylesford reserves Walnut Tree (Loose)
2010-11 Leeds SV Trisports Saxon Chief Hollingbourne
2011-12 Leeds SV Aylesford Headcorn reserves Kingshill Spitfires

Division Three was dropped in 2012.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2012-13 Leeds SV Leybourne Athletic Maidstone Kestrels
2013-14 Leeds SV Maidstone Kestrels Trisports
2014-15 Eccles Larkfield & New Hythe reserves Hollingbourne
2015-16 Wateringbury Holligbourne Mangravet

In 2016, Division Two was also discontinued.

Season Premier Division Division One

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere