FCHD logo

Harrogate & District League

Harrogate & District logo

Founded in the late 19th century, the league currently (as of 2016-17) has three divisions


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2006-07 Sherwood Bramham Horsforth St Margaret's reserves Yorkshire Amateur reserves
2007-08 Thirsk Falcons Pateley Bridge Silsden Westbrook YMCA reserves
2008-09 Thirsk Falcons Harold Styans Leeds City reserves Wetherby Athletic "A"
2009-10 Kirkby Malzeard Harrogate Railway Athletic reserves Wigton Moor Bedale Town reserves
2010-11 Thirsk Falcons Beckwithshaw Saints Bedale reserves Wigton Moor reserves
2011-12 Thirsk Falcons Killinghall Nomads Burley Trojans Leyburn United
2012-13 Beckwithshaw Saints Rawdon Old Boys Hampsthwaite United Hillside reserves

Division Three was dropped in 2013.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2013-14 Kirk Deighton Rangers Bedale Bramham
2014-15 Rawdon Old Boys Hampsthwaite United AFC Horsforth
2015-16 Bedale Town AFC Horsforth Knaresborough Celtic reserves
2016-17 Kirk Deighton Rangers Thirsk Falcons Kirk Deighton Rangers reserves

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere