FCHD logo

Hampshire Premier League

Hampshire Premier League logo

The Hampshire Premier League was founded in 2007 to cater for clubs who no longer met the ground grading critera for the Wessex League.


Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2007-08 A F C Stoneham
2008-09 Colden Common
2009-10 Colden Common
2010-11 Liphook United
2011-12 Liphook United
2012-13 Locks Heath

Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere