FCHD logo

Eskvale & Cleveland League

Eskvale & Cleveland logo

The league currently uses FA full-time as its website - http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3330085


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Champions
2008-09 Lingdale
2009-10 Boosbeck St Aidans
2010-11 Lingdale
2011-12 Lingdale
2012-13 Lingdale United
2013-14 Staithes Athletic
2014-15 Lingdale United
2015-16 Great Ayton United Royals
2016-17 Great Ayton United Royals

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere