FCHD logo

East Lincs Combination League

E Lincs logo

Formed in 1923, the East Lincs Combination currently (as of 2016-17) consists of three divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2005-06 North Somercotes United Alford Town Keelby United Waltham Tilted Barrel
2006-07 North Somercotes United Mablethorpe Athletic Waltham Tea Gardens Kings Head Theddlethorpe
2007-08 North Somercotes United Waltham Tea Gardens Crossroads Inn Woolpack
2008-09 Grainthorpe United Louth United reserves Keelby United Tetney Rovers
2009-10 A & G Auto Repairs Holton le Clay Tetney Rovers Waltham Tea Gardens reserves
2010-11 Louth Town "A" Mablethorpe Athletic Mablethorpe Athletic Humberston Coach House
2011-12 Saltfleet United Skegness Waltham Tea Gardens reserves Fulstow Rovers
2012-13 Bluestone Barnoldby All-Star Panthers Louth Town Academy
2013-14 North Somercotes United Chapel Swifts Legbourne United Hogsthorpe Vets
2014-15 North Somercotes United Mablethorpe Athletic Kimington Hogsthorpe & Chapel reserves

Division Four was discontinued in 2015

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2015-16 North Somercotes United Louth Old Boys Reds North Thoresby
2016-17   Skegness United  

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere