FCHD logo

Cirencester & District League

FCHD logo

The League currently (as of 2016-17) has two divisions


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2006-07 Siddington South Cerney reserves
2007-08 Beeches Taverners "A"
2008-09 South Cerney Stratton United
2009-10 Bibury Bibury reserves

A Third Division was added in 2010

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2010-11 Bibury Down Ampney South Cerney reserves

The league reverted to two divisions in 2011

Season Division One Division Two
2011-12 Down Ampney Bibury reserves
2012-13 CHQ United Corinium Sports
2013-14 CHQ United Corinium Sports
2014-15 South Cerney Siddington Sports Vets
2015-16 Intel The Beeches

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere